UI Network

Network 日历

没人比负责这一日常工作的人士更为了解运行高可靠性数据中心的要求和挑战。

Uptime Institute Network 是由负责开发、管理和操作数据中心基础设施和系统的终端用户专业人士组成的一流社区。

Uptime Institute Network members participate in a number of events in varying formats throughout the year, from frequent virtual events including roundtable discussions and webinars to flagship Network conferences that bring together Uptime Institute Network members twice a year in their own region for an in-person multi-day knowledge sharing and networking event.

View our upcoming events schedule below or click here to learn more about Uptime Institute Network and inquire about joining us as a guest at an upcoming event.

Upcoming Network Events

Network 会议

Uptime Institute Network Conferences occur twice per year, in each Network region.  These flagship events bring members together for a multi-day in-person session of knowledge sharing, industry insights from Uptime Institute as well as in-person tours of live data center facilities around the world.
 
Europe Fall Conference
2019 年 10 月 9 日至 11 日
Amsterdam, Netherlands
North America Fall Conference
2019 年 10 月 13 日至 16 日
Reston, VA, US

Roundtables

Uptime Institute Roundtables are invite-only events for Uptime Institute Network members and selected guests. The sessions are moderated by an Uptime Institute Research analyst or global consultant and focus in on relevant industry topics and current events. Live attendee input actively drives the discussion.
Meeting the Challenges of Hot Summer Weather
星期二, 2019 年 7 月 23 日
上午 10:00 EDT • 16:00 CEST • 22:00 SGT
MOPs, SOPs, and EOPs
2019 年 8 月 8 日
11:00上午 EDT • 17:00 CEST • 23:00 SGT
Application Reliability in a Hybrid Environment
2019 年 8 月 21 日
10:00上午 EDT • 16:00 CEST • 22:00 SGT

在线研讨会

Uptime Institute Webinars are public events for the data center and critical infrastructure industry at large.  These events are typically led by an Uptime Institute consultant, analyst or executive and sometimes include a guest presenter with additional subject matter expertise.  All webinars include time at the end for an interactive Q&A session with attendees.
Uptime Institute Intelligence Annual Global Survey (Replay)
2019 年 5 月 29 日
Uptime Institute Intelligence: The Critical Update - 2Q 2019 (Replay)
2019 年 6 月 19 日
The Strategic Need for Operational Focus in the Data Center
24 年 7 月 2019 日
12:00下午 EDT • 17:00 CEST • 0:00 SGT

Powered By OneLink